russian english

   Published rating of Ukrainian radio amateurs. In the final table among the individual stations became the winner Viktor UR5MW, on 2-nd place - Ruslan UR3QCW, the 3rd place - Alexander UR7GO. Among the collective stations ahead of UR4MWC from Rubezhnoe, on 2-nd place - UR4LWC (Kharkov), the 3rd place - UU4JXM (Kerch). We congratulate the winners and prize-winners. With detailed information you can get acquainted here.

You like our work?

Кубок Гагарина-2020